QIAGEN Cancer Research Online Event

 

 

QIAGEN Cancer Research Online Events are webinars and online discussions for cancer researchers. You can register to join them live and presentations will be provided on the QIAGEN Cancer Research Community page soon after the event has taken place.

Did you enjoy the event? Or did you miss it?

Download the presentations from the QIAGEN Cancer Research Community site.


First QIAGEN Cancer Research Online Event

Program:

CTCs and their value in multimodality liquid biopsy analysis

Siegfried Hauch, QIAGEN; 5:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 a.m. EDT
Circulating tumor cells, cell-free DNA (cfDNA) and extracellular vesicles – what can we learn when analyzing all of these from one blood sample? Discuss with Siegfried the value of multimodality liquid biopsy testing and the findings from a condensed workflow for multiple analyte extraction and analysis from one blood sample.

Microfluidic based nanoplate technology to overcome challenges in digital PCR

Gerald Schock, QIAGEN; 5:30 p.m. CEST / 11:30 a.m. EDT
Join the TechTalk about QIAGEN’s new digital PCR systems for improved precision in target quantification.

QIAseq Targeted Methyl Panels – A liquid biopsy-compatible solution for detection of methyl markers in NGS

Brian Dugan, QIAGEN; 6:00 p.m. CEST / 12:00 p.m. EDT
The analysis of tumor-associated differential cell-free DNA methylation has emerged as a promising biomarker for early detection, prognosis and real-time follow-up of tumor dynamics. Brian introduces new QIAseq Targeted Methyl Panels which deliver a novel, highly sensitive solution to determine methylation status from the most challenging sample types.

Would you like to present your research in one of our next cancer research online events?
Let us know.


Sign up for our Cancer Research Community to access exclusive Science Talks, podcasts and live events.

LET’S WORK TOGETHER
Social Sharing